...a cool website for everyone who wants to sail fast...
Visit:   Home    About    Wiki    Forum    Calendar    Links    


Links provided for your convenience...
Easier, faster navigation to the most up-to-date information you need for racing.


Sailboat Racing Associations

International Sailing Federation   ISAF

United States Sailing Association   US Sailing    Racing Rules of Sailing 2005-2008   PHRF   

Lake Michigan Sail Racing Federation   LMSRF    Area III    2007 Race Schedule & Results   

Midwest Open Racing Fleet    MORF

Sailboat Class Associations

Beneteau First 36.7 One Design Class   Chicago Fleet

Chicago's Beneteau First 40.7 Fleet   

Farr 40 Class Association    US - Great Lakes    Great Lakes Farr 40 Class Association    

Great Lakes 70 Association    www.gl70.org   

J/30 Class Association    J/30 Western Great Lakes Class Association

J/105 Class Association   Fleet 5 - Lake Michigan   

Olson 30 Class Association   Great Lakes Region   

T-10 Class Association    T-10 and LS-10 Chicago Fleet    

Vanguard 15 Class Association   

    Vanguard 15 Southern Lake Michigan Region
        Fleet 43 Chicago Yacht Club (Belmont Harbor)
        Fleet 52 Winnetka Yacht Club
        Fleet 55 Columbia Yacht Club (Monroe Harbor)
        Fleet 67 Chicago Corinthian Yacht Club (Montrose Harbor)

Sailboat Racing Teams

Albion   T-10, (Hull #237) 1980, Sail #50258
    Trevor Smith, Melissa Wikman

Assassin   Soverel 33, (Hull #90) 1989, Sail #25199
    Susan Just

Awesome   J/30, (Hull #243) 1980, Sail #243
   Bill and Vivian Smith

Decoy    New York 36, 1981, Sail #36008
    Ian Fisher, Marc Rosenthal

Gravitas   Farr 40, Sail #40044
    Richard West

Howl   Sydney 38, 2000, Sail #93102
    Ike Scott

Jason   Farr 395, Sail #39536
    Edward Cohen

Pied Piper   Santa Cruz 70, (Hull #5) 1986, Sail #41104
    Dick Jennings

Pororoca   Nelson Marek 68, (Hull #1) 1983, Sail #77984
    Gene McCarty and Bob Zeman

Sorcerer   Schock 35, Sail #41625
    Don Draper

Spar Wars   Olson 30, Sail #212
    Bruce Hubble

Spirit Walker   Sydney 41, (Bashford Howison, Designed by Iain Murray) 1994, Sail #28380
    Vern McCain

Vytis   J/105, Sail #104
    Tomas and Paul Petkus

Wanda   Viper 830, Sail #104
    Christian Jensen

Windancer   Santa Cruz 70, (Hull #8) 1988, Sail #70
    John Nedeau


Chicago Yachting Association   Annual Chicago Yachting Association Ball   Boats of the Year Champion Series    

www.crewsignup.com   Crew Sign Up - online crew scheduling    

Island Goats Sailing Society   "Old Goats" have sailed 25 or more Chicago Mackinac races    

Yacht Racing Union of the Great Lakes       


Please visit often and bookmark this page for easy navigation to your favorite links.

Help us maintain the most current information available.
Tell us about any new website links to add or update!